When you don’t talk, there’s a lot of stuff that ends not getting said.
– Catherine Gilbert Murdock

qq    quip

So here comes Quipsphere, a new mobile app that attracts many users who desire to literally voice out their feelings. Yes, VOICE OUT! Because this app focuses on the voice-recording. Now people can express feelings not only through writing the status on Facebook or Twitter, but also through audibly speaking the mind. I really love it!

Users of Quipsphere are called Quippers. I learned about this from my friends’ posts on Facebook and Twitter with hashtag #BreakTheSilence. I have found that many of my thousands of friends in FB and Twitter have been using the Quipsphere app and they are all surprised and well-entertained about its innovative features.

As a voice artist, I am very excited to use this app and share to my fellow dubbers. Surely we will be able to entertain other Quippers, too, just for fun. I will download this app as soon as possible. I will navigate on it and I will use it creatively. Then you can read my next blog posts about my experiences while using the app.

This is available for Android and iOS users. You can click on Android and iOS if you want to learn more about the mobile app. Now is the time to #BreakTheSilence. Let us be heard!

